Zur Produktinformation springen
1 of 7

Baby Electronic Nasal Aspirator - Safe, Fast, Hygienic Snot Sucker for Newborn & Toddler

Baby Electronic Nasal Aspirator - Safe, Fast, Hygienic Snot Sucker for Newborn & Toddler

Normaler Preis €36,95
Normaler Preis €60,95 Angebotspreis €36,95
39% Rabatt Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Bezahlen berechnet.

Sichere Zahlungen durch

payment method
  • Sicherer Bezahlvorgang
  • Einfache Rücksendungen
  • Zufriedenheit garantiert
Are you looking for a device that will help you to clean your baby’s nose effortlessly? Relieve the clogged nose quickly and safely to give your baby the best night sleep with our Baby Electronic Nasal Aspirator!

The Baby Electronic Nasal Aspirator is a safe and effective product that helps in quickly and quietly cleaning the nose from mucus, relieving the baby from the clogged nose and help them breathe normally. Babies are prone to running nose giving them an uncomfortable feeling during the day, especially at night when sleeping. Other products produce loud noise that distress the baby making it really hard to use. The Baby Electronic Nasal Aspirator is designed to be quiet, made of soft BPA free materials making it more effective in relieving clogged nose while ensuring that the nasal cavity of babies will not be harmed. Its waterproof design makes it easy and safe to rinse and the silicone material can be sterilized by hot water or ultraviolet ray light.


Features:

  • IDEAL FOR RUNNING NOSE – A “clever” baby nasal aspirator for infant or kid. Soft and powerful suction tip design is better than other products on the market. The shape of our aspirator looks like a banana which is easy to handhold. Lovely shape attracts kid’s attention.
  • TWO SIZES AND TWO POSITIONS – Two sizes for kids of different age. Soft silicone head is suitable for infants and another is for kids range from 2 to 8 years old. This set has all you need to get nasal mucus out with no additional cost – there’s no need to buy filters or any other replacement parts.
  • WATERPROOF & EASY TO CLEAN – The WATERPROOF design of the nose aspirator allows for safe rinsing. Silicone tip is easy to remove and clean. Silicone material allows to be sterilize by hot water or ultraviolet ray light.
  • SAFE & HEALTHY MATERIALS – This baby nasal aspirator makes an absolutely SAFE, HYGEINIC device for the needs of babies and young children. Molded of soft silicone, the material is safety and BPA free, it will feel soft and comfortable and it will not harming your baby’s nasal cavity when using.
  • QUIET, SOFT AND EFFECTIVE – Soft tip protects sensitive nose and does not have any discomfort during using. No noise or knock, super quiet. Do not worry about frighten or distress kid. Nasal aspirator can be operated by ONE-HAND. Convenient and intimate. For 15 hours working time on a single charge.
  • EASY TO USE: The nasal aspirator has a lightweight and compact design with humanized radian. It fits in the palm of your hand and is controlled by the simple push of a button allowing for one-handed use. Comfortable to hold. It has a rechargeable design with USB cable. Easy to charge and durable to use.
  • EFFECTIVE SUCTION: This nasal aspirator will remove your baby's mucus so your baby can breathe easier and sleep longer. Moreover, it features a quality motor and pump components for effective use.


How to use:

  • Press on the button one time to switch it on, two times to increase the power of suction and three times to turn it off.


Specification:

  • Material: silicone & plastic
  • Size: 20*4*4cm
  • Applicable age: for 0-6 years old 
  • Charging time: more than half an hour

 

CHECK WHAT OTHER CUSTOMERS SAID ABOUT THIS PRODUCT:

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"The product just arrived as was described, my son seems to have no issue with using it. Hope it continous like that!" - Michael H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"The size is perfect and it is really easy to charge on my car, the battery last a long time. My baby refuses the first times but is getting more comfortable with each session" - Deshaun D.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
Baby Electronic Nasal Aspirator - Safe, Fast, Hygienic Snot Sucker for Newborn & Toddler
Product Image
Baby Electronic Nasal Aspirator - Safe, Fast, Hygienic Snot Sucker for Newborn & Toddler
Title: Default Title
€60,95 €36,95  (39% Sparen)

Customer Reviews

Based on 44 reviews
80%
(35)
20%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hasmik
it works great IF your kid lets you use it

the second nose size is perfect and works amazingly. problem is my daughter doesn’t like it and i can’t get her to let me use it often

J
Justin Andrews
Fantastic

Easy to use holds a charge really well and the kids have no problem with it it's actually become a habbit if they have boogers my toddler will ask for it

B
Brandon Tanner
Would recommend

Does what it's supposed to.

Y
Yadira Santoyo
I tried it and it was ok,but hey you may like it better

Has good suction just not the greatest. Did ok job when I used it, but it wasn't what I expected. Plus the nozzles it comes with, they are a bit rough, so my baby was not happy I used it everytime on her. They need to round it so it can be super smooth for babies especially. Other then that it was ok. I still use when I need it.

d
deidra payne
A must have for Mom's

This product is amazing it gets all the mucus out of my daughter's nose effortlessly very pleased with this product

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Elektronischer Nasensauger für Babys – sicherer, schneller und hygienischer Rotzsauger für Neugeborene und Kleinkinder

Elektronischer Nasensauger für Babys – sicherer, schneller und hygienischer Rotzsauger für Neugeborene und Kleinkinder

Normaler Preis €36,95
Normaler Preis €60,95 Verkaufspreis €36,95
39% Rabatt Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Sichere Zahlungen durch

payment method
  • Sicherer Bezahlvorgang
  • Einfache Rücksendungen
  • Zufriedenheit garantiert
Suchen Sie ein Gerät, mit dem Sie die Nase Ihres Babys mühelos reinigen können? Befreien Sie die verstopfte Nase schnell und sicher, um Ihrem Baby mit unserem elektronischen Nasensauger für Babys den besten Schlaf zu ermöglichen!

Der elektronische Nasensauger für Babys ist ein sicheres und wirksames Produkt , das dabei hilft , die Nase schnell und leise von Schleim zu reinigen, das Baby von der verstopften Nase zu befreien und ihm zu helfen, normal zu atmen. Babys neigen zu einer laufenden Nase, was ihnen tagsüber, insbesondere nachts beim Schlafen, ein unangenehmes Gefühl verleiht. Andere Produkte erzeugen laute Geräusche, die das Baby belasten und die Verwendung erheblich erschweren. Der elektronische Nasensauger für Babys ist geräuscharm konzipiert und besteht aus weichen, BPA-freien Materialien, wodurch er eine verstopfte Nase effektiver lindert und gleichzeitig sicherstellt, dass die Nasenhöhle von Babys nicht geschädigt wird. Sein wasserdichtes Design ermöglicht ein einfaches und sicheres Abspülen und das Silikonmaterial kann mit heißem Wasser oder ultraviolettem Licht sterilisiert werden.


Merkmale:

  • IDEAL FÜR LAUFENDE NASE – Ein „cleverer“ Baby-Nasensauger für Säuglinge oder Kinder. Das weiche und leistungsstarke Design der Saugspitze ist besser als bei anderen Produkten auf dem Markt. Die Form unseres Saugers ähnelt einer Banane und lässt sich gut in der Hand halten. Die schöne Form zieht die Aufmerksamkeit des Kindes auf sich.
  • ZWEI GRÖSSEN UND ZWEI POSITIONEN – Zwei Größen für Kinder unterschiedlichen Alters. Der weiche Silikonkopf ist für Kleinkinder geeignet, ein anderer für Kinder im Alter von 2 bis 8 Jahren. Dieses Set enthält alles, was Sie brauchen, um Nasenschleim ohne zusätzliche Kosten zu entfernen – Sie müssen keine Filter oder andere Ersatzteile kaufen.
  • WASSERDICHT UND EINFACH ZU REINIGEN – Das WASSERDICHTE Design des Nasensaugers ermöglicht ein sicheres Spülen. Die Silikonspitze lässt sich leicht entfernen und reinigen. Silikonmaterial ermöglicht die Sterilisation mit heißem Wasser oder ultraviolettem Licht.
  • SICHERE UND GESUNDE MATERIALIEN – Dieser Baby-Nasensauger ist ein absolut SICHERES, HYGEINISCHES Gerät für die Bedürfnisse von Babys und Kleinkindern. Das aus weichem Silikon geformte Material ist sicher und BPA-frei, fühlt sich weich und angenehm an und schadet der Nasenhöhle Ihres Babys bei der Verwendung nicht.
  • LEISE, WEICH UND EFFEKTIV – Die weiche Spitze schützt die empfindliche Nase und verursacht bei der Anwendung keine Beschwerden. Kein Lärm oder Klopfen, super leise. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, Ihr Kind zu verängstigen oder zu beunruhigen. Der Nasensauger kann mit einer Hand bedient werden. Bequem und intim. Für 15 Stunden Arbeitszeit mit einer einzigen Ladung.
  • EINFACHE BEDIENUNG: Der Nasensauger hat ein leichtes und kompaktes Design mit humanisiertem Bogenmaß. Es passt in Ihre Handfläche und wird durch einen einfachen Knopfdruck gesteuert, sodass eine einhändige Bedienung möglich ist. Angenehm zu halten. Es verfügt über ein wiederaufladbares Design mit USB-Kabel. Einfach aufzuladen und langlebig im Gebrauch.
  • EFFEKTIVE ABSAUGUNG: Dieser Nasensauger entfernt den Schleim Ihres Babys , sodass Ihr Baby leichter atmen und länger schlafen kann. Darüber hinaus verfügt es über hochwertige Motor- und Pumpenkomponenten für eine effektive Nutzung.


Wie benutzt man:

  • Drücken Sie die Taste einmal, um sie einzuschalten, zweimal, um die Saugleistung zu erhöhen, und dreimal, um sie auszuschalten.


Spezifikation:

  • Material: Silikon und Kunststoff
  • Größe: 20*4*4cm
  • Anwendbares Alter: für 0–6 Jahre
  • Ladezeit: mehr als eine halbe Stunde

PRÜFEN SIE, WAS ANDERE KUNDEN ÜBER DIESES PRODUKT GESAGT HABEN:

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

„Das Produkt ist gerade wie beschrieben angekommen, mein Sohn scheint kein Problem damit zu haben, es zu verwenden. Ich hoffe, es bleibt so!“ -Michael H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

„Die Größe ist perfekt und das Aufladen in meinem Auto ist wirklich einfach, der Akku hält lange. Mein Baby weigert sich beim ersten Mal, fühlt sich aber mit jeder Sitzung wohler“ – Deshaun D.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
Elektronischer Nasensauger für Babys – sicherer, schneller und hygienischer Rotzsauger für Neugeborene und Kleinkinder
Elektronischer Nasensauger für Babys – sicherer, schneller und hygienischer Rotzsauger für Neugeborene und Kleinkinder
Titel: Default Title
€60,95 €36,95  (39% Sparen)

Customer Reviews

Based on 44 reviews
80%
(35)
20%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hasmik
it works great IF your kid lets you use it

the second nose size is perfect and works amazingly. problem is my daughter doesn’t like it and i can’t get her to let me use it often

J
Justin Andrews
Fantastic

Easy to use holds a charge really well and the kids have no problem with it it's actually become a habbit if they have boogers my toddler will ask for it

B
Brandon Tanner
Would recommend

Does what it's supposed to.

Y
Yadira Santoyo
I tried it and it was ok,but hey you may like it better

Has good suction just not the greatest. Did ok job when I used it, but it wasn't what I expected. Plus the nozzles it comes with, they are a bit rough, so my baby was not happy I used it everytime on her. They need to round it so it can be super smooth for babies especially. Other then that it was ok. I still use when I need it.

d
deidra payne
A must have for Mom's

This product is amazing it gets all the mucus out of my daughter's nose effortlessly very pleased with this product